play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Eloise R on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, very knowledgeable. Disappointed he wouldn't budge on price but happy with the car I got!


  • 5

    Professional helpfull no pressure great people

    By Andrew C on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpfull and shown us around the cars no pressure to buy decent prices one owner cars gave us decent part ex on my car


  • 5

    all ok with the experience

    By Miles T on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    helpfull under difficult circumstances with Covid 19


  • 5

    Adequate, disappointing about service history

    By Karen F on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall positive however we wanted to know if the timing/cam belt had been replaced on the vehicle and the response was quite evasive. It was easy to find this out and a tad disappointed the seller coudl not have confirmed


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By Rebecca T on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    TCS have been more than patient with ourselves and were willing to answer any queries that we hade. The level of their customer service skills were imperative when purchasing a reliable motor. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Great service from a car enthusiast dealer

    By Gary S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, old-fashioned dealer. Gave me all the time and space I needed to look at the car, answered all my questions and no pressure to make a decision. A team of proper car enthusiasts. Very happy with the service both before and after the purchase.


  • 5

    Very helpful at TCS

    By Douglas H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made us feel very welcome, no pressure let us have a good look around.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Kirsty L on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles and fantastic service, made buying a new car a breeze.


  • 5

    Incredible car, service and price!

    By Danielle W on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service, bought my first car from here and it’s absolutely great, great money for what I got.


  • 5

    Decent seller

    By Emily B on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to covid-19, and being a young lady with no car knowledge my friend went down to this site to look at the car I was interested in. The seller was chatty and seemed to know a lot about the car. Later I went down myself, to see the car after being sold on how amazing the deal was, as it included a warranty and breakdown cover! I loved the car and drove it home the same day. However I live a distance, and on the drive home it became clear that I was driving a vehicle without working indicators. My friend rang the salesman and it was decided that I would take the car to a garage local to me and that he would kindly pay the total fee, as it was a problem when I purchased the car. The total cost was a bit more than he anticipated as it was a bigger job, involving the removal of the steering wheel and replacing the whole indicator. After a few discussions, they did send me the total amount which I had paid. I would consider returning to buy again should the time come.


‹ Prev Next ›