play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, friendly, family business

    By Charlotte R on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, honest and friendly service. Emily was so knowledgeable about the car and gave me a fair price for part x. Lovely family business. Would highly recommend and definitely will return in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert D on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good . Really helpful and answered everything.


  • 5

    So far so good

    By Vicqui E on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience down at the unit. Great customer service, lovely guy! So far so good with the car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rehan S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought the Audi A4. They give me test drive and very friendly people. Will reuse this place again.


  • 5

    Good. Lots of choice

    By Michael W on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful No high-pressure sales very relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Very good company

    By Kevin P on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and fair assessment of vehicles.very helpful and easy to deal with.would use them agin.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By G H on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner whilst buying my daughters first car


  • 5

    Excellent company with great morals!

    By Ali G on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! So I had bought a navara off these guys, the most expensive car I’ve ever bought. I had no idea how warranty etc worked so I was a little hesitant when the car came with an ESP fault. As it was close to Xmas it was obvious I would have to wait for the repair to be done. I was assured that if I was to take it there and then, I could attend my local garage, get a diagnosis and price for repair and it would be taken care of. I took it the same day and contacted TCS to which he transferred the exact amount to my bank to pay for the repair. Faultless transaction with a no pressure, honest salesman. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Daniel A on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    No messing around and very friendly, couldn't recommend them more.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By Fillan S on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very helpful in helping chose the right pick up and helping me organise all the stuff for the car.


‹ Prev Next ›