play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, happy to check for cars and return when I need another


  • 5

    No frill car sales.

    By Neil Tinkler on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Cars not overpriced


  • 5

    Good place to buy from

    By Ian Platt on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, good part exchange price and excellent choice of vehicles


  • 5

    By Nichola Scully-Larkin on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service...Highly recommended 👌


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure genuine helpful no hassle


  • 5

    Navara Pick up

    By Sam R on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very pleased with the vehicle. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Maureen S on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    TCS was friendly, informative and very easy to discuss cars with providing an excellent service.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Julie C on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service no sales pressure they where busy so we where left browse over all pleased


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Robert A on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and fantastic service from Martin We would definitely do business with them again and would definitely recommend TCS Robert Alexander,


  • 5

    fantastic dealer Highly recommend TCS

    By Paul D on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the pickup over the phone, when we arrived every thing was ready for us to take away the vehicle. It was absolutely as describe It has been a pleasure buy this vehicle which in past experience as not been the case with other dealers. Many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›