play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customers

    By John C on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very genuine family run with no hassle,free to browse on our own.we did a part ex and everything was done their and then, we had forgotten to take something out of our old car but Martin went above and beyond to get it back to us. If your looking for a new vehicle I we would highly recommend a visit to TCS.


  • 5

    Buy your vehicles from TCS group

    By Mick H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to TCS to view a car that they had advertised, whilst visiting my clutch went on my car. The owner of TCS was extremely helpfull and allowed me to leave my car overnight and then went above and beyond and lent me one of his cars to get my family and me home, this freed me up to arrange Recovery of my car, even though the owner did not need to do this I feel it shows the caliber of this man and how it reflects on his business and how it is run.i cannot thank him enough. TCS has a massive range of cars and all of them are very reasonably priced and in good order.


  • 5

    Made us feel welcome very good at his job

    By Olwen H on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very compitent and made us feel at ease,all the paperwork up to scratch and very efficent.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Guy P on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable Friendly Helpful Organised Attention to detail Honest and up front


  • 5

    Fifth and last garage we went to

    By Brendan S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left to view in total peace, was given an opportunity to test drive for myself on site, good quality cars on site, very knowledgeable gent and offered a fair to good trade in price.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Collette M on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and welcoming service provided. A family business with morals in the right place as far as I could tell.


  • 5

    Friendly,professional,family firm 👍🏼

    By Graham T on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the wrong vehicle to do my job originally from Martin at TCS,I struggled along with it for 6 months basically the engine was too small for my needs,so I went back to see Martin and explained my situation. Within an hour he had loaned me a top class ford wildtrak 3.2 and he let me use it for 3 days to make sure it was suitable for my job ! Result ! . He gave me a honest PX for the old truck against the wildtrak and genuinely wanted to help,I will be back top bloke 👍🏼


  • 5

    Best service

    By Nadia A on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and so nice staff Can only recommend it Thank you


  • 5

    Trading and buying a car.

    By Sandra L on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,knowledgeable and experienced car sales. Over welmed with the choice and experience.


  • 5

    VW POLO CAR PURCHASE

    By Alex S on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a vw polo from TCS at the beginning of June. Having seen the car advertised on their website, we travelled up from Stoke to see it. We found them to be a family run business and they were all very friendly, helpful, professional and efficient. We are very happy with the car. The only issue we had, was we had to purchase a new car battery, however Martin was happy to reimburse us. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›