play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Robert A on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and fantastic service from Martin We would definitely do business with them again and would definitely recommend TCS Robert Alexander,


  • 5

    fantastic dealer Highly recommend TCS

    By Paul D on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the pickup over the phone, when we arrived every thing was ready for us to take away the vehicle. It was absolutely as describe It has been a pleasure buy this vehicle which in past experience as not been the case with other dealers. Many thanks


  • 5

    Isuzu d-max blade

    By Karl P on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant family run business loads of top of the range cars to choose from


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By David P on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here, very pleased, good car, honest seller


  • 5

    Great chap who wont let you down with after care

    By David H on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to TCS to look for a jeep instead of my BMW tourer, met The dealer ,great bloke could of chatted with him all day, nothing was too much trouble for him ,no pressure off him at all me and my son walked around the huge yard having a look at whichever vehicle I fancied found one made a deal and that was it very enjoyable day out ,2wk after with this heavy frost we had the battery let me down (I only use it on wk ends )so I thought better to buy a new one which solved the problem, just as a courtesy call the dealer phoned me to see how I was getting on with the jeep told him I had to buy a new battery for the jeep ,without hesitation he told me to send the bill to him so he could re-emburse me .I definitely will be going back there next time .What a decent bloke .


  • 5

    TCS group

    By Anthony R on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, had lot of offer and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    Lovely family firm

    By Linda B on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from TCS . The great thing about buying from this family firm was there was no heavy sales talk, just generally nice caring people. I love the fact that not only did I get a great car I got a full 12 months Mot, 6 months warranty and 12 break down cover. Although they were busy,they were very organized and they had keys. Log book and paper work all ready for me when I went to collect my car. I would definitely buy from this guys again. 😁


  • 5

    Good, friendly & honest dealer

    By James P on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car easy, knowledgeable & friendly & didn’t feel under pressure to buy at all. Looked a few motors & he actually advised not buying certain ones, which is rare these days as dealers aren’t as honest. Really happy


  • 5

    Experience and good knowledge is everything

    By H T on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable owner and understood what we were looking for so was able to point us to the right vehicle.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Eloise R on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, very knowledgeable. Disappointed he wouldn't budge on price but happy with the car I got!


‹ Prev Next ›