play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company with great morals!

    By Ali G on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! So I had bought a navara off these guys, the most expensive car I’ve ever bought. I had no idea how warranty etc worked so I was a little hesitant when the car came with an ESP fault. As it was close to Xmas it was obvious I would have to wait for the repair to be done. I was assured that if I was to take it there and then, I could attend my local garage, get a diagnosis and price for repair and it would be taken care of. I took it the same day and contacted TCS to which he transferred the exact amount to my bank to pay for the repair. Faultless transaction with a no pressure, honest salesman. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Daniel A on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    No messing around and very friendly, couldn't recommend them more.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By Fillan S on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very helpful in helping chose the right pick up and helping me organise all the stuff for the car.


  • 5

    Very good , with a good knowledge of the car

    By Donovan S on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable , I felt at ease not rush given time to make my own decisions,


  • 5

    2 pickups purchased

    By Roy F on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable - i bought two vehicles from TCS within a few weeks , great choice of vehicles and no pressure selling. My second purchase was because the customer service was so good on the original sale.


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Andrew H on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about everything to do with the Mitsubishi L200 we were buying. Genuinely concerned to give a great service. Would recommend very strongly


  • 5

    Excellent from initial enquiry .... through to pur

    By Janet W on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly recommend TCS. Thanks for you help.


  • 5

    Good car drive smoothly

    By Xiaozhi Z on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    So far, the car I got Is fine, didn’t see any problem yet, hopefully it carry on like this for 6month, I’ll Be very glad


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Natalie M on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience buying a Mini Cooper Clubman recently from TCS. Car was brilliantly prepared and family couldn't have been more helpful and transparent in the sales process. Have been very pleased with purchase and would happily recommend TCS - it was a charming experience!


  • 5

    The best, professional and honest.

    By Juan R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been dealing with a lot of car dealers for years buying my cars and vans and to be honest TCS is the best. How professionals are, honest and always there to help. You can see that are a family run business and the way they treat you are amazing. If you want to buy a car just take the time to see TCS Group and you will not be disappointed. I will recommend them every time some one ask me.


‹ Prev Next ›