play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2 pickups purchased

    By Roy F on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable - i bought two vehicles from TCS within a few weeks , great choice of vehicles and no pressure selling. My second purchase was because the customer service was so good on the original sale.


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Andrew H on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about everything to do with the Mitsubishi L200 we were buying. Genuinely concerned to give a great service. Would recommend very strongly


  • 5

    Excellent from initial enquiry .... through to pur

    By Janet W on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly recommend TCS. Thanks for you help.


  • 5

    Good car drive smoothly

    By Xiaozhi Z on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    So far, the car I got Is fine, didn’t see any problem yet, hopefully it carry on like this for 6month, I’ll Be very glad


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Natalie M on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience buying a Mini Cooper Clubman recently from TCS. Car was brilliantly prepared and family couldn't have been more helpful and transparent in the sales process. Have been very pleased with purchase and would happily recommend TCS - it was a charming experience!


  • 5

    The best, professional and honest.

    By Juan R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been dealing with a lot of car dealers for years buying my cars and vans and to be honest TCS is the best. How professionals are, honest and always there to help. You can see that are a family run business and the way they treat you are amazing. If you want to buy a car just take the time to see TCS Group and you will not be disappointed. I will recommend them every time some one ask me.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Jenny S on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Emily was extremely helpful and friendly in helping me choose the right car for me. The car, a fiat 500, was clean and ran smoothly and came with a full service history and 9 months mot. I was given a 6 month warranty and am very pleased with both the car and the service I received. I would definitely recommend TCS and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart P on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A Very professional outfit. Bought an L200 to export as we are emigrating. We went over and found a place to live but the wasn’t the right one for what we needed it for. I spoke to them on my return and he was Very sympathetic with the issue and refunded in full. Respectful and courteous is an understatement. Fully recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customers

    By John C on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very genuine family run with no hassle,free to browse on our own.we did a part ex and everything was done their and then, we had forgotten to take something out of our old car but Martin went above and beyond to get it back to us. If your looking for a new vehicle I we would highly recommend a visit to TCS.


  • 5

    Buy your vehicles from TCS group

    By Mick H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to TCS to view a car that they had advertised, whilst visiting my clutch went on my car. The owner of TCS was extremely helpfull and allowed me to leave my car overnight and then went above and beyond and lent me one of his cars to get my family and me home, this freed me up to arrange Recovery of my car, even though the owner did not need to do this I feel it shows the caliber of this man and how it reflects on his business and how it is run.i cannot thank him enough. TCS has a massive range of cars and all of them are very reasonably priced and in good order.


‹ Prev Next ›