play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fifth and last garage we went to

    By Brendan S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left to view in total peace, was given an opportunity to test drive for myself on site, good quality cars on site, very knowledgeable gent and offered a fair to good trade in price.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Collette M on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and welcoming service provided. A family business with morals in the right place as far as I could tell.


  • 5

    Friendly,professional,family firm 👍🏼

    By Graham T on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the wrong vehicle to do my job originally from Martin at TCS,I struggled along with it for 6 months basically the engine was too small for my needs,so I went back to see Martin and explained my situation. Within an hour he had loaned me a top class ford wildtrak 3.2 and he let me use it for 3 days to make sure it was suitable for my job ! Result ! . He gave me a honest PX for the old truck against the wildtrak and genuinely wanted to help,I will be back top bloke 👍🏼


  • 5

    Best service

    By Nadia A on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and so nice staff Can only recommend it Thank you


  • 5

    Trading and buying a car.

    By Sandra L on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,knowledgeable and experienced car sales. Over welmed with the choice and experience.


  • 5

    VW POLO CAR PURCHASE

    By Alex S on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a vw polo from TCS at the beginning of June. Having seen the car advertised on their website, we travelled up from Stoke to see it. We found them to be a family run business and they were all very friendly, helpful, professional and efficient. We are very happy with the car. The only issue we had, was we had to purchase a new car battery, however Martin was happy to reimburse us. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    exellent service

    By Helen S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull in helping us choose the right car and the car is perfect for us


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Paul K on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful let’s you look without badgering, let me take vehicle for a test run on my own,


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Michael W on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with this company. It’s the 3rd car we have bought off them now and each vehicle has been sound and a good deal


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Mike P on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy , went looking for a double Cab, greeted and casually pointed in the right direction. After choosing a couple of options spoke to salesperson , extremely knowledgeable & helpful. Easy purchase everything delivered in timescales agreed. If you want a glossy showroom with free cappuccino and super groomed salesman this isn't the place for you . But if you want a used 4 x 4 I'd recommend it.


‹ Prev Next ›