play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Lewis M on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy the vehicle was as described, happy with the vehicle


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Samantha R on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying a car from here. I went to view a navara that they had for sale, I was left to look round all the 4x4 with no pressure to buy. Any questions I had Martin answered truthfully, he knew alot about 4x4. I left a deposit which was refundable if I changed my mind for any reason. I went back a week later to collect the veichle which was a quick process with the paper work. He gave me a good price for my car. I will definitely be back for my next 4x4. I love it. All his cars are fair priced aswell.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT !!!!!

    By Felicity E on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying our new car an absolute pleasure. Can't recommend this family run business enough. Would definitely go again when it's time for a new car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Stephen D on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection, friendly service really helpful.


  • 5

    Great Wall Steed experience

    By Peter W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a pickup truck I was interested in. Went to view it. Spoke to Martin and he couldn't have been more helpful. He would have had me there all day talking if he could but he was great. Top bloke!!


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Jade O on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience with TCS. They were very helpful and did everything they could to get me sorted with a good car for me


  • 5

    Highly recommended, 5 richly deserved stars

    By J M on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was a pleasure throughout, we were very well looked after, we received a great trade in price, we are absolutely delighted with our new Jaguar xk which was superbly prepared. This is the best car company that we have ever experienced and we will certainly buy from TCS again.


  • 5

    Good service / easy purchase

    By James H on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Martin is nuts but knew his stuff, straight forward purchase at a good price


  • 5

    Mitsubishi l200

    By Peter D on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have a huge stock of 4x4s. I was due to collect my vehicle on the Saturday but as my wife went into labour a few weeks early they held the vehicle for me over the weekend. It also came with a 6 month warranty. I would use them again!


  • 5

    Do not be put off by the bumpy road!

    By Alan G on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an amazing place. It was not your typical show room! I got a fair part exchange deal for the car I wanted.


‹ Prev Next ›