play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service / easy purchase

    By James H on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Martin is nuts but knew his stuff, straight forward purchase at a good price


  • 5

    Mitsubishi l200

    By Peter D on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have a huge stock of 4x4s. I was due to collect my vehicle on the Saturday but as my wife went into labour a few weeks early they held the vehicle for me over the weekend. It also came with a 6 month warranty. I would use them again!


  • 5

    Do not be put off by the bumpy road!

    By Alan G on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an amazing place. It was not your typical show room! I got a fair part exchange deal for the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Dream cars at good rates

    By Chris G on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Almost every car in stock, don't miss this place, Range Rovers, Pickups normal and unusual cars, very helpful and friendly, I left very happy


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Andrew W on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great selection of cars. Very friendly upon arrival and left alone to browse the extensive selection of vehicles. They were happy for us to test drive the vehicle and were very knowledgable about it. Friendly negotiations and extremely thorough in making sure all was understood. I was able to drive away with the vehicle within 90 minutes of arrival. I am positive that i will be heading back here for a vehicle to purchase in the near future. 5 ***** service. Cannot rate highly enough.


  • 5

    more than happy with tcs ive got no problem using

    By Colin T on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd time ive used tcs very happy with the service ill use again


  • 5

    Very happy purchase again

    By Dave R on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been buy cars from these for last 15 years .never been a problem they wouldn't fix..yet again I've made another happy purchase..thanks guys


  • 5

    Very good and helpful

    By Charles J on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been there 3 times and each time been very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Pick up truck sale

    By Daniel G on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and informative customer service. No pressure to buy and a really friendly experience. Gave a good part exchange valuation for my car and explained every process thoroughly. Very knowledgeable about pick up trucks and the market. I had a problem with the wing mirror folding in, after a quick phone call to TCS the truck is booked into a garage local to me to be sorted. Really pleased.


  • 5

    This was an export sale, it went well TCS=10/10

    By John L on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a difficult transaction for the dealer as we were exporting the vehicle and needed a lot of paperwork completing. The vehicle itself was as described and has now completed around 400 trouble free miles. There is plenty of vehicle choice on offer and don’t not be put off by the position, I guess the low overheads that accompany an out of the way site means a better deal for the buyer. My experience was a good one, I hope readers have the same experience. 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›