play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good pleasant easy buy

    By William R on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy buy from a pleasant and knowledgable family run business . There was never any pressure sales pitch which made for an enjoyable change


  • 5

    Great garage and customer service

    By Joanna D on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and great communication would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry I made, to viewing the car I went onto buy, I can only rate their service as excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the whole experience. I strongly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car go to these guys! You won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Friendly and quality service with great cars

    By Will K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spotted my latest car purchase on AutoTrader and phoned up via the given phone number. The salesman on the other end was very knowledgeable and answered all of my queries regarding the car. I followed up with numerous text messages asking for more details and received prompt and detailed responses. They operate a holding deposit system so I put it down and made the journey to see the car. I was given plenty of time to look around it on my own and check everything was as expected (it was just as described). No problem with a test drive around the local area. The garage put my car through a service and Cam belt change for me before I drove it away. A very happy customer. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Superb professional team

    By Jeffrey C on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from London to look at the vehicle after speaking with Martin on the phone. Martin and his team were superb, they had the vehicle ready for us to view and test drive, as well as a welcoming cup of tea. We were able to use their computer to finalise the insurance and tax.


  • 5

    Fantastic hidden gem of a place

    By Jacqui T on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Hilux Invincible from here and deliberated over a few vehicles. I can't name him but M was patient and kind and took time to show me each one I showed an interest in. It was pouring with rain and we both got soaked but within an hour the deal was done and dusted. Great service, a hidden gem of a place, have recommended it to a few friends who may be looking for 4WD vehicles as there are loads!


  • 5

    tcs group

    By Colin S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale friendly service helpful staff will be recommending to friend /family .


  • 5

    Purchased a new care

    By Jack T on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company Emily was personable and helpful and helped the purchase run smoothly - would highly recommend TCS to anyone - car is first class as was the service - Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Fab

    By George P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informed and very competitive! No gimmicks or sales spin just good old traditional service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Avoid - bizarre salesman

    By Mr T on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful - wanted to buy a car - had to endure what felt like nearly an hour of irrelevant waffle from salesman to convince us the car was worth more than the price he was selling at. He persistently attempted to convince us the car was a rare limited edition model ( which it wasn’t - the registration document showed us this). As we had two young children with us we tried to politely ask him to get to the point to talk about the price with trade in. He just kept going off on another tangent. When finally we got down to discussing price and he realised all sales strategies had failed he threw his toys out of the pram and told us the car was not for sale. Ridiculous service - 2 hours of my life I can’t get back. Avoid !!!!!