play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb professional team

    By Jeffrey C on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from London to look at the vehicle after speaking with Martin on the phone. Martin and his team were superb, they had the vehicle ready for us to view and test drive, as well as a welcoming cup of tea. We were able to use their computer to finalise the insurance and tax.


  • 5

    Fantastic hidden gem of a place

    By Jacqui T on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Hilux Invincible from here and deliberated over a few vehicles. I can't name him but M was patient and kind and took time to show me each one I showed an interest in. It was pouring with rain and we both got soaked but within an hour the deal was done and dusted. Great service, a hidden gem of a place, have recommended it to a few friends who may be looking for 4WD vehicles as there are loads!


  • 5

    tcs group

    By Colin S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale friendly service helpful staff will be recommending to friend /family .


  • 5

    Purchased a new care

    By Jack T on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company Emily was personable and helpful and helped the purchase run smoothly - would highly recommend TCS to anyone - car is first class as was the service - Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Fab

    By George P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informed and very competitive! No gimmicks or sales spin just good old traditional service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Rude representative

    By Max T on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Did not get beyond a phone call. Individual I spoke to was extremely rude and patronising.


  • 5

    Terrible effort, terrible customer service

    By JOHN K on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Salesperson couldn't have been less helpful. No interest in assisting me at all.


  • 5

    Avoid - bizarre salesman

    By Mr T on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful - wanted to buy a car - had to endure what felt like nearly an hour of irrelevant waffle from salesman to convince us the car was worth more than the price he was selling at. He persistently attempted to convince us the car was a rare limited edition model ( which it wasn’t - the registration document showed us this). As we had two young children with us we tried to politely ask him to get to the point to talk about the price with trade in. He just kept going off on another tangent. When finally we got down to discussing price and he realised all sales strategies had failed he threw his toys out of the pram and told us the car was not for sale. Ridiculous service - 2 hours of my life I can’t get back. Avoid !!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent custom service

    By Joe F on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and knowledgeable, especially when purchasing a truck. Emily was a delight to deal with. Very happy with my purchase and wouldn’t hesitate to go back again.


  • 5

    Great Service. Great Car. Nice Guys!

    By Patrick S on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Dealer. Comming from abroad, i came here to buy a 996 4S Cabriolet. Gave me more than enough time to inspect the car in all details. Very good price, car was clean and interior much nicer that with every other car i baught from a dealer yet. They fixed all minor issues the car had. Had a Transport company pick the car up, but they forgot some parts. TCS found the parts and sent them to me (international). Car runs well. Completelly satisfied with service and car. All Thumbs up!