play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic hidden gem of a place

    By Jacqui T on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Hilux Invincible from here and deliberated over a few vehicles. I can't name him but M was patient and kind and took time to show me each one I showed an interest in. It was pouring with rain and we both got soaked but within an hour the deal was done and dusted. Great service, a hidden gem of a place, have recommended it to a few friends who may be looking for 4WD vehicles as there are loads!


  • 5

    tcs group

    By Colin S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale friendly service helpful staff will be recommending to friend /family .


  • 5

    Purchased a new care

    By Jack T on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company Emily was personable and helpful and helped the purchase run smoothly - would highly recommend TCS to anyone - car is first class as was the service - Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Fab

    By George P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informed and very competitive! No gimmicks or sales spin just good old traditional service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Phillip H on 08 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke with the owner on the phone agreed a price on a car and he knew I was on my way to close the deal, only to arrive to find him selling the car to someone else, shocking service a complete disgrace.


  • 5

    DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALER

    By L M on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience can only be described as those you hear of in car horror stories. The truck I bought was miss sold to me. It was delivered in a state not fit for purpose. When challenged the owner out right lied to me about what he sold me, went back on every word. He offered to fix the problems (there were 14) and has not. Was rude. Condescending, and has refused to assist me any further. I never write reviews , this is my first ever review. I feel in some way if I can stop something bad from happening to someone else then its my duty to do so. I am not over exaggerating. DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN. If I could put zero stars I would.


  • 5

    Rude representative

    By Max T on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Did not get beyond a phone call. Individual I spoke to was extremely rude and patronising.


  • 5

    Terrible effort, terrible customer service

    By JOHN K on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Salesperson couldn't have been less helpful. No interest in assisting me at all.


  • 5

    Avoid - bizarre salesman

    By Mr T on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful - wanted to buy a car - had to endure what felt like nearly an hour of irrelevant waffle from salesman to convince us the car was worth more than the price he was selling at. He persistently attempted to convince us the car was a rare limited edition model ( which it wasn’t - the registration document showed us this). As we had two young children with us we tried to politely ask him to get to the point to talk about the price with trade in. He just kept going off on another tangent. When finally we got down to discussing price and he realised all sales strategies had failed he threw his toys out of the pram and told us the car was not for sale. Ridiculous service - 2 hours of my life I can’t get back. Avoid !!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent custom service

    By Joe F on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and knowledgeable, especially when purchasing a truck. Emily was a delight to deal with. Very happy with my purchase and wouldn’t hesitate to go back again.