play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and quality service with great cars

    By Will K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spotted my latest car purchase on AutoTrader and phoned up via the given phone number. The salesman on the other end was very knowledgeable and answered all of my queries regarding the car. I followed up with numerous text messages asking for more details and received prompt and detailed responses. They operate a holding deposit system so I put it down and made the journey to see the car. I was given plenty of time to look around it on my own and check everything was as expected (it was just as described). No problem with a test drive around the local area. The garage put my car through a service and Cam belt change for me before I drove it away. A very happy customer. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Superb professional team

    By Jeffrey C on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from London to look at the vehicle after speaking with Martin on the phone. Martin and his team were superb, they had the vehicle ready for us to view and test drive, as well as a welcoming cup of tea. We were able to use their computer to finalise the insurance and tax.


  • 5

    Fantastic hidden gem of a place

    By Jacqui T on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Hilux Invincible from here and deliberated over a few vehicles. I can't name him but M was patient and kind and took time to show me each one I showed an interest in. It was pouring with rain and we both got soaked but within an hour the deal was done and dusted. Great service, a hidden gem of a place, have recommended it to a few friends who may be looking for 4WD vehicles as there are loads!


  • 5

    tcs group

    By Colin S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale friendly service helpful staff will be recommending to friend /family .


  • 5

    Purchased a new care

    By Jack T on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company Emily was personable and helpful and helped the purchase run smoothly - would highly recommend TCS to anyone - car is first class as was the service - Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Fab

    By George P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informed and very competitive! No gimmicks or sales spin just good old traditional service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Sad

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never been called a waste of time before just because I could not afford the insurance quote and told NOT TO COME BACK


  • 5

    By Phillip H on 08 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke with the owner on the phone agreed a price on a car and he knew I was on my way to close the deal, only to arrive to find him selling the car to someone else, shocking service a complete disgrace.


  • 5

    DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALER

    By L M on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience can only be described as those you hear of in car horror stories. The truck I bought was miss sold to me. It was delivered in a state not fit for purpose. When challenged the owner out right lied to me about what he sold me, went back on every word. He offered to fix the problems (there were 14) and has not. Was rude. Condescending, and has refused to assist me any further. I never write reviews , this is my first ever review. I feel in some way if I can stop something bad from happening to someone else then its my duty to do so. I am not over exaggerating. DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN. If I could put zero stars I would.


  • 5

    Rude representative

    By Max T on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Did not get beyond a phone call. Individual I spoke to was extremely rude and patronising.