play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.6

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a new care

    By Jack T on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company Emily was personable and helpful and helped the purchase run smoothly - would highly recommend TCS to anyone - car is first class as was the service - Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Fab

    By George P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informed and very competitive! No gimmicks or sales spin just good old traditional service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived to view a car greeted with a smile... Test drove the car, we were happy and decided to buy there was no pressure sales at all, guys were all friendly... Vehicle in great condition. Drove it home same day.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a man you can trust.

    By Geoff R on 28 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Martin is a very knowledgeable chap, and made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision to buy the car.After the sale, he has kept in touch to make sure I am happy, and there are no problems.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Daryl H on 28 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, I bought a van from this company and have no issues whatsoever, Martin was fantastic, very helpful, happy , very knowledgeable of vehicles, has been a pleasure to do buisness and i would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top Notch Customer Service and A Quality Car

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a lovely low mileage XC90 from these guys. Great service from start to finish. No pressure to buy, *****, very friendly and helpful.A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    New first time buyer from TCS

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased from this trader, a car, yes it had a high mileage but came with full service history, one owner, obviously well looked after. Feel confident buying from this trader, even if high mileage, other cars in their stock, look amazing. Totally recommend, service has been first class. /


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Robin L on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Not a car person and needed a car very quickly so asked my Dad to go check out a car for me whilst I was at work. My Dad said the specifications and Martin showed a car that was under the cost of what we were looking at originally, but that he felt would better suite my needs, so no upselling here. When I went to go view the car myself I was very happy with vehicle in great condition and was filled with a lot of confidence in my choice to purchase. Been driving round for over a week and the car is in good condition, drives well. Martin sorted out the warranty and this has all gone through smoothly also. Very happy


  • 5

    By Richard F on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable, easy and friendly buying experience.


  • 5

    Volvo xc60

    By Louis G on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a high mile Volvo xc60 (200k) went to view the car an the way the car was presented had me thinking i was looking at a much dearer much less mileage car! Outstanding condition! The car is amazing an I cannot fault it or fault the experience from buying from Martin! Loved the experience of being there an seeing other interesting cars an I also loved the fact that I was treated like I was buying a brand new Range Rover! Martin was so confident in the car he even give me 6 months warranty for free! Will deffo use again