play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

All 214 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tony K on 17 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    It was real pleasure doing business with such a straightforward man. Martin was very helpful and informative. He even helped me with a problem on my old car. We agreed on a great deal and I look forward to much happy motoring.It was well worth the journey from Wales.


  • 5

    AVOID THIS SELLER!

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a vehicle with ‘full service history’ assured it would be ‘passed over’, then after sale denied that it had any service history, sold without locking wheel nuts which I had to replace all of, told I would be reimbursed, calls ignored and no payment, later denied offering to pay, had the vehicle for 6 months and had to spend £1500 to get road worthy and safe, ‘6 month warranty’ is the lowest grade of warranty that doesn’t cover a packet of crisps, utterly useless, was told I would get money reimbursed, you guessed it.. I did not receive ANY payments whatsoever, sold the vehicle within 7 months of owning as I still didn’t feel safe in it, ‘Martin’ completely disinterested when I eventually got into contact after rejected calls for weeks, he had an answer for everything denying all liability, very arrogant and an utter CON MAN. Avoid purchasing from this seller if you value your money and safety.


  • 5

    What a gent !

    By William R on 13 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure to do business with a true gentleman (Martin). Very knowledgeable, made the whole experience a truly joyful one!


  • 5

    Found a perfect car!!

    By Gillian S on 21 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience. Had a look online, found a car I liked. Visited the TCS car dealership on Monday, had a good look at the car. Spoke with Martin who showed us everything we needed to see. He talked us through our options and was very informative. Paid a deposit, collected the car the day after! Martin even offered to pay for an uber to get me to the garage to collect my car. Felt like a very smooth and safe deal. Absolutely love my new car! Received a courtesy phone call one week later checking I was still happy with the car and double checking I had received my warranty. I have bought quite a few used cars in the past and usually find once you have signed and paid for the car, the sellers are no longer interested. This is not the case at TCS, I know if I have any questions or issues, Martin will be there to help. Top class service with a personal touch. Highly recommend! 👍


  • 5

    Best car sales man ever so friendly even made the kids laugh ,

    By Louise W on 19 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent , never purchased a car so fast ,, they even bought my old car only popped in for a look and drove away with a nice clean car best car sales man ever


  • 5

    Great seller!

    By Christopher P on 19 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller! Really easy and pleasant to deal with throughout, loads of high quality vehicles available at competitive prices. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for great value!


  • 5

    By Carl R on 19 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Called in today for some advice about a Range Rover gear box fault. The team couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best car dealership in the northwest

    By Jack R on 19 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Let me start off by saying buy a car from this dealer 100% absolute gentleman from start to finish ! He's so honest it's untrue , he steered us through all kinds of options asking questions throughout to get us to the car we ended up buying .gave his honest opinion all day he was with us a good while too . Fair prices and also fair with the part exchange too . Made our experience enjoyable and effortless!!!! If they have a car you like the look of get over there straight away


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Joe A on 18 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We went in looking for my first car and we had the best experience you could ever have both of the gentlemen we spoke to where lovely and helpful we ended up buying a lovely mini from them. There service was 10/10 couldn't have been treated nicer.


  • 5

    By zilly z on 17 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The car they sold me was faulty (wheel allignment, ac fluid empty, break pads & discs needed replacing, break light bulb faulty & parking assistant doesn't work), their response to me pointing these faults out the same day I bought it after I drove home: I shouldnt have bought a used car. They also took their time to register my old & traded in car as theirs which led to the DVLA sending letters to my old adress & fining me for it. Tried discussing both things with TCS but they just interrupt me & tell me "Shut up & listen" without even hearing me out. Ridiculous people that shouldn’t be in business.