play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.6

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By zilly z on 17 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The car they sold me was faulty (wheel allignment, ac fluid empty, break pads & discs needed replacing, break light bulb faulty & parking assistant doesn't work), their response to me pointing these faults out the same day I bought it after I drove home: I shouldnt have bought a used car. They also took their time to register my old & traded in car as theirs which led to the DVLA sending letters to my old adress & fining me for it. Tried discussing both things with TCS but they just interrupt me & tell me "Shut up & listen" without even hearing me out. Ridiculous people that shouldn’t be in business.


  • 5

    Martin

    By Martin H on 30 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the buying experience with TCS in particular the salesman Martin that made the whole experience pass smoothly from A-Z. I made a deposit for a red Chrysler crossfire convertible on Friday and the car was delivered by Monday afternoon of the following week. Lovely car in such good condition with AA cover and a 6 month warranty. Couldn't be happier, absolutely faultless sale and delivery.


  • 5

    Mini

    By Sharon F on 26 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Saw a car on website that we were interested in. When we got there we were given the keys to have a quick drive around.Decided that we wanted to buy it and the whole transaction was dealt with quickly and swiftly by Martin. Very professional, Martin gave us a thorough handover of the vehicle. Would definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Ford fusion

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford fusion realy good deal and really nice staff, who were happy to answer my many qusetions and show everycar i was intersted in. Very happy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy a car, Martin was really helpful andefficient. Would recommend.


  • 5

    No pressure buying experience

    By Roger S on 15 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We only use a car for local travel so we didn't want to spend a lot. TCS had a Suzuki SX4 for sale at the right price and as we like the Suzuki brand we decided to take a look. Martin seemed very knowledgeable with plenty of experience. He was friendly and we didn't feel pressured into deciding to buy. The buying experience was hassle free and the car was delivered to our address the same day. The car is running great and we've the added assurance of a three month warranty for extra peace of mind.


  • 5

    Genuine and Trustworthy Car Sales man

    By Rev Anthony R on 15 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I'm delighted to provide a glowing review for Martin, who helped me purchase a Land Rover Freelander. Martin's wealth of experience and straightforward communication style made the entire buying process a breeze. His knowledge and professionalism instilled confidence in my decision, and I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle. Thank you, Martin, for your exceptional service!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Stacey T on 14 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend this place if u need a car.......I bought a Suzuki splash at the end of July '23', nice little car lovely n clean inside n out,it just had a minor fault with the handbrake light as it kept coming on so took it back to the place as it was under warranty still and they took it straight from us n drove us home then drove our car back to garage to repair it n then the next day brought it back to us fully repaired.....Martin was good to his word ,we was expecting all sorts of excuses as u get with all second hand car dealers but no none of that with Martin, would definitely recommend.......


  • 5

    Disappointing

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Nissan X-trail 2.2 dCi Columbia 5dr 2006 (06 reg) This Vehicle looked great on the website and I travelled quite a few miles to view it and was ready to buy it. Unfortunately the spare wheel well had water in it and the bodywork and rear bumper was damaged. The car was also not valeted like you would expect. Very disappointing.


  • 5

    2010 Skoda Yeti

    By Timothy D on 24 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience with TCS. They were reasonable with the price and willing to negotiate to find a middle ground. Martin was a great help and incredibly personable. I was given a 6 month warranty, and after purchasing the vehicle, just as a gesture of good will, he gave me £40 for fuel! The company seems to keep their cars in decent shape and up to date. I would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking for a used vehicle.