play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great vehicle and great service 10/10

    By Nadine W on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Navara from TCS last weekend, this truck is absolutely amazing and is just as described in the advert. The service at this garage is friendly and professional, I would highly recommend buying from here and will definitely do so myself when I’m ready to trade in again! Thank you TCS.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish.

    By Andrew F on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantactic service from start to finish. Polite, welcoming and knowledgable staff. Would highly recommend. Great after service.


  • 5

    Perfect for pickups

    By Jeffrey S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    TCS has the best choice of pickups I’ve come across. The Staff are friendly and helpful, and most importantly there’s no pressure on the sale. I was very happy with my experience.!


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Raymond C on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful to buy from very knowledgable


  • 5

    Great experience

    By John S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Vehicle exactly as described. Reasonable price. Large range of similar vehicles to view, a good choice.


  • 5

    Excellent..

    By William G on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault TCS group loads of choice and left alone to view the vehicle nothing was too much trouble Sales man really new his stuff and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Kyle G on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purcahsed an Audi A4 Avant March 2018. Warm welcome and had a very smooth transaction. No issues with car. Great family run dealership.


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By Anne D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at TCS were very helpful and extremely friendly. There was no 'hard sell', but we were given guidance which helped us to choose the most appropriate vehicle.They have a huge selection of vehicles, specialising in 4x4 and pick -up trucks. I would definitely recommend TCS to anyone looking for a 4x4 or pick-up.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Martin W on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned helpful service and advice from a family firm


  • 5

    good choice, knowledgeable, friendly service

    By Shirley L on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was a very comprehensive choice of vehicles. The sales man was very helpful, knowledgeable, chatty,friendly & humorous. He certainly knows how to close a sale!- we are happy with our vehicle & will recommend others looking for 4x4 etc. to go there.