play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A comfortable car buying experience.

    By Robert P on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially off-putting as you enter via a single track country lane that appears to go nowhere but soon opens up into a huge well stocked and well laid out car sales area. We were greeted by the manager who discussed our needs and showed us various suitable cars. We were then left on our own and not put under any pressure. When we decided to buy we were offered a good part exchange which I accepted. The company is family run and we felt very comfortable. The daughter particularly was very helpful and completed all the DVLA paperwork, such as reg. no transfer for us. Overall well satisfied and would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Wall Steed

    By Thomas D on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with no pressure to buy. A genuine company who work hard to meet the customers needs. Great choice of vehicles to suit everybody's needs. My vehicle was as described in the advertisement and was ready to collect on the agreed day. Would definitely recommend TCS and would buy from them again. Thanks for the great service.


  • 5

    Tcs best deal ever.

    By John M on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    T C S best deal I ever had bar non, No pressure to buy , all info I asked was supplied, all questions answered. On collection ,Emily was on the ball with All the paperwork, she sorted out all the change of no, plate and transfer of owner in very little time. No pressure to buy ,same person contact From start to finish. Will go back again,and recommend to anyone..


  • 5

    Number 1 4x4 sales in the northwest

    By Oliver F on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exelent service from start to finish. Honest, trustworthy and know there 4x4s. No need to worry about a thing with TCS


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Nicholas H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a Wonderful experience dealing with the gentleman that owns TCS, very welcoming and knowledgeable, not pushy and just a totally Lovely experience because buying a car is an expensive thing, I would Truly tell anyone considering buying a car to go to them 100%


  • 5

    Family Business

    By Brendan W on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely family run business and a great experience. Friendly, no hassle, super quick and I drove off with a fantastic car. Great experience all round and will buy again from TCS... definitely.


  • 5

    Fantastic choice and very helpful.

    By Steven M on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Great Wall Steed from TCS and the whole process was seamless. Fantastic range of vehicles and prices to choose from , catering to all tastes. The after care was also fantastic. Had an issue on a Bank Holiday Monday which they had no problems helping me with. Would definitely recommend and will visit when buying our next car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Terry H on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After many years of car buying this is the first time I have purchased a vehicle and been completely satisfied by the service. No "hard" sell just a relaxed negotiation. After sales too nothing has been too much. Can't recommend more highly


  • 5

    Refreshingly Different

    By William H on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After finding our dream car on the internet, we decided to look at it at T.C.S. what a great experience, we were like kids in a toys shop, what a great selection of vehicles, we found the car we had seen and had a good look inside and out, (no locked doors) , then we spotted a salesman who`s knowledge of cars and engines could fill a book. We took the car for a ride and loved it, after discussing monies we came to a mutual price that didn`t leave us feeling we had been ripped off plus it came with a six month warranty. We had secured our lovely car and returned a few days later to collect and finalise the deal. Our thanks to the salesman, who turned out to be the Boss. Highly recommended and a worthwhile experience for anyone.


  • 5

    TCS review

    By Carol W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Martin sold us the right car at the right price.