play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We'll run family business, knowledgable and honest

    By Gillian T on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable, efficient and very pleasant people who clearly work hard and do a good job. The vehicle we bought was well priced and we were given a fair price in return for our car. We would happily recommend TCS to anyone.


  • 5

    Smooth easy transaction with no hassle whatsoever

    By Steven S on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly down to earth people to deal with, no sales pressure at all. Bought a 2016 Focus ST3 in excellent condition and well presented and given a fair trade in price on my old car. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant first car experience, little gem of a pl

    By Emily S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our daughter has only just passed her test and we chose TCS to buy her first car for her. What a fabulous experience, there was no pressure but advice when we needed it. The owner was a perfect gentleman and gave us fantastic service. In fact I've decided that when it's my turn to buy a car I'm going straight to TCS, would recommend any day.


  • 5

    Would definately go there again

    By Paul F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good team, no hassle, straightforward deal, good price.


  • 5

    Very good, but room for improvement.

    By John B on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional attitude, despite dreadful weather on road test. Car had been in stock some time, and lacked total preparation, for which I received an apology. Convivial staff, but no coffee!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Wilfred H on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business who were very helpful and went through everything with us, would recommend them


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Nick K on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people excellent customer service would recommend to anyone and really happy with my new car off them


  • 5

    Excellent service do business again

    By James N on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very helpful people nice to chat with


  • 5

    fantastic used car dealership

    By Paul C on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic family run business. friendly and extremely helpful. i would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Daughters first car.

    By Damon W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Bought my daughter a Fiat 500 the car looks in lovely condition and was as described. Car was given a full service and it has a 6 months warrenty plus 12 months AA cover. Staff are friendly and welcoming. I would recommend great selection of cars available.