play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pick up truck sale

    By Daniel G on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and informative customer service. No pressure to buy and a really friendly experience. Gave a good part exchange valuation for my car and explained every process thoroughly. Very knowledgeable about pick up trucks and the market. I had a problem with the wing mirror folding in, after a quick phone call to TCS the truck is booked into a garage local to me to be sorted. Really pleased.


  • 5

    This was an export sale, it went well TCS=10/10

    By John L on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a difficult transaction for the dealer as we were exporting the vehicle and needed a lot of paperwork completing. The vehicle itself was as described and has now completed around 400 trouble free miles. There is plenty of vehicle choice on offer and don’t not be put off by the position, I guess the low overheads that accompany an out of the way site means a better deal for the buyer. My experience was a good one, I hope readers have the same experience. 10/10


  • 5

    A comfortable car buying experience.

    By Robert P on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially off-putting as you enter via a single track country lane that appears to go nowhere but soon opens up into a huge well stocked and well laid out car sales area. We were greeted by the manager who discussed our needs and showed us various suitable cars. We were then left on our own and not put under any pressure. When we decided to buy we were offered a good part exchange which I accepted. The company is family run and we felt very comfortable. The daughter particularly was very helpful and completed all the DVLA paperwork, such as reg. no transfer for us. Overall well satisfied and would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Wall Steed

    By Thomas D on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with no pressure to buy. A genuine company who work hard to meet the customers needs. Great choice of vehicles to suit everybody's needs. My vehicle was as described in the advertisement and was ready to collect on the agreed day. Would definitely recommend TCS and would buy from them again. Thanks for the great service.


  • 5

    Tcs best deal ever.

    By John M on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    T C S best deal I ever had bar non, No pressure to buy , all info I asked was supplied, all questions answered. On collection ,Emily was on the ball with All the paperwork, she sorted out all the change of no, plate and transfer of owner in very little time. No pressure to buy ,same person contact From start to finish. Will go back again,and recommend to anyone..


  • 5

    Number 1 4x4 sales in the northwest

    By Oliver F on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exelent service from start to finish. Honest, trustworthy and know there 4x4s. No need to worry about a thing with TCS


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Nicholas H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a Wonderful experience dealing with the gentleman that owns TCS, very welcoming and knowledgeable, not pushy and just a totally Lovely experience because buying a car is an expensive thing, I would Truly tell anyone considering buying a car to go to them 100%


  • 5

    Family Business

    By Brendan W on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely family run business and a great experience. Friendly, no hassle, super quick and I drove off with a fantastic car. Great experience all round and will buy again from TCS... definitely.


  • 5

    Fantastic choice and very helpful.

    By Steven M on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Great Wall Steed from TCS and the whole process was seamless. Fantastic range of vehicles and prices to choose from , catering to all tastes. The after care was also fantastic. Had an issue on a Bank Holiday Monday which they had no problems helping me with. Would definitely recommend and will visit when buying our next car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Terry H on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After many years of car buying this is the first time I have purchased a vehicle and been completely satisfied by the service. No "hard" sell just a relaxed negotiation. After sales too nothing has been too much. Can't recommend more highly