play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    exellent service

    By Helen S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull in helping us choose the right car and the car is perfect for us


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Paul K on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful let’s you look without badgering, let me take vehicle for a test run on my own,


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Michael W on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with this company. It’s the 3rd car we have bought off them now and each vehicle has been sound and a good deal


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Mike P on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy , went looking for a double Cab, greeted and casually pointed in the right direction. After choosing a couple of options spoke to salesperson , extremely knowledgeable & helpful. Easy purchase everything delivered in timescales agreed. If you want a glossy showroom with free cappuccino and super groomed salesman this isn't the place for you . But if you want a used 4 x 4 I'd recommend it.


  • 5

    We'll run family business, knowledgable and honest

    By Gillian T on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable, efficient and very pleasant people who clearly work hard and do a good job. The vehicle we bought was well priced and we were given a fair price in return for our car. We would happily recommend TCS to anyone.


  • 5

    Smooth easy transaction with no hassle whatsoever

    By Steven S on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly down to earth people to deal with, no sales pressure at all. Bought a 2016 Focus ST3 in excellent condition and well presented and given a fair trade in price on my old car. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant first car experience, little gem of a pl

    By Emily S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our daughter has only just passed her test and we chose TCS to buy her first car for her. What a fabulous experience, there was no pressure but advice when we needed it. The owner was a perfect gentleman and gave us fantastic service. In fact I've decided that when it's my turn to buy a car I'm going straight to TCS, would recommend any day.


  • 5

    Would definately go there again

    By Paul F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good team, no hassle, straightforward deal, good price.


  • 5

    Very good, but room for improvement.

    By John B on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional attitude, despite dreadful weather on road test. Car had been in stock some time, and lacked total preparation, for which I received an apology. Convivial staff, but no coffee!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Wilfred H on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business who were very helpful and went through everything with us, would recommend them