play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful at TCS

    By Douglas H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made us feel very welcome, no pressure let us have a good look around.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Kirsty L on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles and fantastic service, made buying a new car a breeze.


  • 5

    Incredible car, service and price!

    By Danielle W on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service, bought my first car from here and it’s absolutely great, great money for what I got.


  • 5

    Decent seller

    By Emily B on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to covid-19, and being a young lady with no car knowledge my friend went down to this site to look at the car I was interested in. The seller was chatty and seemed to know a lot about the car. Later I went down myself, to see the car after being sold on how amazing the deal was, as it included a warranty and breakdown cover! I loved the car and drove it home the same day. However I live a distance, and on the drive home it became clear that I was driving a vehicle without working indicators. My friend rang the salesman and it was decided that I would take the car to a garage local to me and that he would kindly pay the total fee, as it was a problem when I purchased the car. The total cost was a bit more than he anticipated as it was a bigger job, involving the removal of the steering wheel and replacing the whole indicator. After a few discussions, they did send me the total amount which I had paid. I would consider returning to buy again should the time come.


  • 5

    Wonderful buying experience,very happy

    By Michael G on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looked after by Martin,lovely fella lovely buying experience. We were offered above the auto trader recommended trade in value for our vehicle.


  • 5

    Warm welcome

    By Mark B on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with and I didn't feel pressed.


  • 5

    Stress free buying

    By Marshall C on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with !! Definitely use them again


  • 5

    Honest, friendly, family business

    By Charlotte R on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, honest and friendly service. Emily was so knowledgeable about the car and gave me a fair price for part x. Lovely family business. Would highly recommend and definitely will return in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert D on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good . Really helpful and answered everything.


  • 5

    So far so good

    By Vicqui E on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience down at the unit. Great customer service, lovely guy! So far so good with the car