play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Nicholas H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a Wonderful experience dealing with the gentleman that owns TCS, very welcoming and knowledgeable, not pushy and just a totally Lovely experience because buying a car is an expensive thing, I would Truly tell anyone considering buying a car to go to them 100%


  • 5

    Family Business

    By Brendan W on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely family run business and a great experience. Friendly, no hassle, super quick and I drove off with a fantastic car. Great experience all round and will buy again from TCS... definitely.


  • 5

    Fantastic choice and very helpful.

    By Steven M on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Great Wall Steed from TCS and the whole process was seamless. Fantastic range of vehicles and prices to choose from , catering to all tastes. The after care was also fantastic. Had an issue on a Bank Holiday Monday which they had no problems helping me with. Would definitely recommend and will visit when buying our next car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Terry H on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After many years of car buying this is the first time I have purchased a vehicle and been completely satisfied by the service. No "hard" sell just a relaxed negotiation. After sales too nothing has been too much. Can't recommend more highly


  • 5

    Refreshingly Different

    By William H on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After finding our dream car on the internet, we decided to look at it at T.C.S. what a great experience, we were like kids in a toys shop, what a great selection of vehicles, we found the car we had seen and had a good look inside and out, (no locked doors) , then we spotted a salesman who`s knowledge of cars and engines could fill a book. We took the car for a ride and loved it, after discussing monies we came to a mutual price that didn`t leave us feeling we had been ripped off plus it came with a six month warranty. We had secured our lovely car and returned a few days later to collect and finalise the deal. Our thanks to the salesman, who turned out to be the Boss. Highly recommended and a worthwhile experience for anyone.


  • 5

    TCS review

    By Carol W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Martin sold us the right car at the right price.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Samuel P on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Nissan Navara from TCS, excellent service, we would definitely recommend this garage, thanks again


  • 5

    Great vehicle and great service 10/10

    By Nadine W on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Navara from TCS last weekend, this truck is absolutely amazing and is just as described in the advert. The service at this garage is friendly and professional, I would highly recommend buying from here and will definitely do so myself when I’m ready to trade in again! Thank you TCS.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish.

    By Andrew F on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantactic service from start to finish. Polite, welcoming and knowledgable staff. Would highly recommend. Great after service.


  • 5

    Perfect for pickups

    By Jeffrey S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    TCS has the best choice of pickups I’ve come across. The Staff are friendly and helpful, and most importantly there’s no pressure on the sale. I was very happy with my experience.!