play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable and honest.

    By Charles S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The old fella who ran the gaff was amazing. He was in no rush, very meticulous and his knowledge on automobiles was incredible, I could have talked to him all day. The set up is clearly a family business and he obviously prides himself on his reputation as he gave me a very fair part ex valuation and his car sales prices are extremely reasonable. I would definately recommend this business as he will not sell you garbage and also offers very generous warranty packages endorsed by the AS.


  • 5

    Excellent people do deal with

    By Matthew T on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased an Isuzu d-max from TCS Group and can highly recommend them as an excellent dealer. Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with. The whole process went smoothly from viewing the vehicle to collection. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great bunch of people

    By Richard R on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled just under 100 miles to see the car and was welcomed and treated with respect by the tcs team. They did me a amazing car at a affordable price would defently recommend to anyone. Had a laugh with the group and a good experience thanks again


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Joan R on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great family run firm and not your usual sales person. was honest down to earth and helpful. I would highly recommended honest


  • 5

    I bought a Nissan navara

    By John C on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good family run business. They couldn’t do enough to help me and made me feel welcome. Really well priced as well


  • 5

    No hassle just free to view all there vehicles

    By Chris M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault this family run buisness in any way would defiantly recommend to all my other work colleagues will definitely be doing buissness with these guys again.


  • 5

    This company totally exceeded our expectations

    By William F on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was an excellent choice of vehicles and the treatment we received was exceptional. We were offered a very generous part exchange price and the gentleman we dealt with was most courteous and professional. We would certainly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Top drawer service

    By Andrew H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely freindly service . Very knowledgeable and a completly proffessional end to end service


  • 5

    Very professional and excellent customer services

    By Riaz A on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealing and truthful details of the vehicle. They picked us from the station. Done all the paperwork efficiently and gave warranty for 6 months. I dealt with Mr Mark whose manners were excellent and reassured me about the quality of vehicle I was buying.


  • 5

    Excellent family run dealership

    By Christopher M on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Knowledgable staff. Lovely to see a truly family run business which is gradually disappering in the UK. Brilliant ehtos among the staff who take great pride in the work that they do. Would without hestitation recommond TCS Group for any one considering purchasing their next vehicle.