play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.6

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    tcs group

    By Colin S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale friendly service helpful staff will be recommending to friend /family .


  • 5

    Purchased a new care

    By Jack T on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company Emily was personable and helpful and helped the purchase run smoothly - would highly recommend TCS to anyone - car is first class as was the service - Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Fab

    By George P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informed and very competitive! No gimmicks or sales spin just good old traditional service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent traders

    By Mike M on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my partner bought a car from here and they were very polite and don’t pressure or mither you into buying, they have got a very nice set up on a farm with a lot of cars and the Mazda CX-5 we bought was a very nice car we can’t fault it and the garage even had it serviced at the Mazda main dealer so they look after the cars they sell. 5*service I’d recommend Tcs to anybody.


  • 5

    Best car garage we have ever used! Amazing! Thanku

    By Heidi W on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience we have ever had when buying a car! It’s a family run business and the owner is fantastic and so accommodating. We bought a car that had an issue with the sat nav, the owner has sorted this out, no problem and has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will be strongly recommending this place to everyone we know who is looking to buy a car in future! Thank you TCS!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alyson B on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had great service from TCS. Really down to earth family business. No smarmy sales men here. We got a good price for our trade in and are very happy with our new car. We had a private plate change to do, and they dealt with it all for us very efficiently. They even gave us a bottle of wine. Lovely people. I would recommend this company to others and will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Dissapointing,this is a total Rogue Trading compan

    By david p on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a classic Jaguar from TCS Group, I asked whenever I was enquiring about the car if the roof cloth and the air con were alright, the salesman said they were fine, there are no issues with this car, I paid for transport of the car to my home, upon arrival I seen right away the roof cloth was lying down on top of the front seats, I phoned the company immediately and asked them to pay for a new roof cloth for the Jaguar, the salesman just put the phone down on me, Rogue Traders like these should be put out of business,so buyer beware.

    Reply from TCS Group on 27/11/17

    Thank you for your review and your comments were noted. We are sorry that you had this bad experience. We strive to give complete customer satisfaction and unfortunately this salesman did not achieve that. We have felt it necessary to terminate his employment and he now no longer works for TCS. We can assure you that if you were to purchase a vehicle from us in the future you would be more than satisfied. Once again we apologise most sincerely that you were unhappy with our garage and the service you received.


  • 5

    Cars in poor condition - don't drive too far to se

    By Mick S on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really bad cars. We drove over 2 hours to have a look at a few cars they had in, they were described as great condition - they were full of mould. On a Jeep Wrangler they were selling it was thickly grown on the steering wheel and elsewhere, 2 Jeep Commanders were both stained with mould on seats and seatbelts and rusting inside, we picked up the boot cover on a Grand Cherokee and the plastic tray was full of water. It looks like they wash them out with a pressure washer and then shut them up. They seem to take good cars and ruin them.


  • 5

    Expert help

    By Lynken M on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Range Rover from James at TCS Group. The service to date has been excellent. Having had a few minor problems since purchase, with the help of James they were fully resolved and TCS Group paid for all work done.


  • 5

    Very impressed fantastic after sales

    By Geoff R on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2012 Range Rover Westminster from TCS. James was very helpful and really knew his Range Rovers. After 3 weeks i had a small problem with the car. I rang james and he booked me into his land rover specialist. They fixed the car in under 1 hour with no charge to me. Very impressed great customer service would defiantly recommend TCS.