play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly helpful and fair

    By Leanne E on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided by this business. We brought our new car it occurred a couple of issues resulting in the car going to have some repair work done at a local garage. The faults the act had the warranty didn’t cover however the lovely man I brought the car off paid for the majority of the bill to fix the car. It was lovely of him as we all know he didn’t have to. I can’t fault the service while we were at the shop the man was brilliant very lovely and polite explained everything to us well and helped out as much as he possibility could. Thank you so much !


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Lynne R on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my vehicle off T C S so friendly and gave great advice and information about the history of the car we went on a long test drive and we even got 12 months A A cover and six months warranty my car is perfect many thanks once again Lynne and Andy 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Graham H on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience so far! Alex dealt with everything for me, it was a pleasure to deal with him. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Secondhand vehicle purchase.

    By Kean S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's early days yet, but the vehicle appears to be clean and genuine mileage as advertised, at what appears to be a market price that I was prepared to pay. Professional dealership. Wide range of stock.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Lewis M on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy the vehicle was as described, happy with the vehicle


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Samantha R on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying a car from here. I went to view a navara that they had for sale, I was left to look round all the 4x4 with no pressure to buy. Any questions I had Martin answered truthfully, he knew alot about 4x4. I left a deposit which was refundable if I changed my mind for any reason. I went back a week later to collect the veichle which was a quick process with the paper work. He gave me a good price for my car. I will definitely be back for my next 4x4. I love it. All his cars are fair priced aswell.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT !!!!!

    By Felicity E on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying our new car an absolute pleasure. Can't recommend this family run business enough. Would definitely go again when it's time for a new car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Stephen D on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection, friendly service really helpful.


  • 5

    Great Wall Steed experience

    By Peter W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a pickup truck I was interested in. Went to view it. Spoke to Martin and he couldn't have been more helpful. He would have had me there all day talking if he could but he was great. Top bloke!!


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Jade O on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience with TCS. They were very helpful and did everything they could to get me sorted with a good car for me