play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This company totally exceeded our expectations

    By William F on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was an excellent choice of vehicles and the treatment we received was exceptional. We were offered a very generous part exchange price and the gentleman we dealt with was most courteous and professional. We would certainly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Top drawer service

    By Andrew H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely freindly service . Very knowledgeable and a completly proffessional end to end service


  • 5

    Very professional and excellent customer services

    By Riaz A on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealing and truthful details of the vehicle. They picked us from the station. Done all the paperwork efficiently and gave warranty for 6 months. I dealt with Mr Mark whose manners were excellent and reassured me about the quality of vehicle I was buying.


  • 5

    Excellent family run dealership

    By Christopher M on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Knowledgable staff. Lovely to see a truly family run business which is gradually disappering in the UK. Brilliant ehtos among the staff who take great pride in the work that they do. Would without hestitation recommond TCS Group for any one considering purchasing their next vehicle.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Robert G on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a first car ideal for my nephew. Came along to TCS and was well looked after from our arrival. The car was just what we were looking for and after a test drive which my nephew was able to test the car out giving him and us the confidence that he was ready for it. He was given practical instruction of hoe to handle the car safely with snippets of information which l am sure he'll remember. Can say that we had a real family friendly experience from a knowledgeable family company. Love the car and would recommend TCS to all.


  • 5

    back to the past , when you could TRUST DEALERS.

    By Paul B on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    HELLO. i would recommend ALL the team at TCS to anyone who looks for an honest trustworthy dealer. i am 60yrs old so i have bought one or two vehicles over the years, BUT at TCS YOU are made to feel one of the family, its a trip back in time to when the customer was important and the dealer made sure you got exactly the right car for you. I WILL BE BUYING FROM HERE AGAIN, a BIG THANK YOU TO ALL AT TCS. [the fiat panda is perfect WHEN i can get the keys off my wife]


  • 5

    easy , confident , buying and selling

    By Frank M on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    we went for a look round , it was a pleasant experience no pressure at all, said hello to the gentleman who looked to be in charge we talked for a while , not about cars , then I said that I was interested in a car , he got me all the details gave me the keys and let me test drive it , we liked it so we sorted a deal out there and then , he also paid half toward a 6 month gold warranty , and put my mind totally at rest felling secure that if anything was to go wrong ,we would not be on our own, shock hands and drove away , oh thanks for the bottle of wine , Martin I think that his name , this dealer knows every thing about cars that needs to be known thanks again ,


  • 5

    Pleasant friendly and courteous experience. GREAT.

    By Shafqut S on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    "Have a safe journey" i was told when going to view the car at TCS, what nice words. The whole experience was nice, staff were welcoming and friendly with no pushy salespeople, honest advice was given and plenty of time to view and check the vehicle. On buying the vehicle all the paperwork was handled competently and quickly which i found reassuring and which made things easier for me. A week later after the purchase i was called by TCS to ask if there were any problems with the car which was great of them. Enjoying my new car. WELL DONE TCS.


  • 5

    Good pleasant easy buy

    By William R on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy buy from a pleasant and knowledgable family run business . There was never any pressure sales pitch which made for an enjoyable change


  • 5

    Great garage and customer service

    By Joanna D on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and great communication would definitely recommend this garage