play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry I made, to viewing the car I went onto buy, I can only rate their service as excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the whole experience. I strongly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car go to these guys! You won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Friendly and quality service with great cars

    By Will K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spotted my latest car purchase on AutoTrader and phoned up via the given phone number. The salesman on the other end was very knowledgeable and answered all of my queries regarding the car. I followed up with numerous text messages asking for more details and received prompt and detailed responses. They operate a holding deposit system so I put it down and made the journey to see the car. I was given plenty of time to look around it on my own and check everything was as expected (it was just as described). No problem with a test drive around the local area. The garage put my car through a service and Cam belt change for me before I drove it away. A very happy customer. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Superb professional team

    By Jeffrey C on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from London to look at the vehicle after speaking with Martin on the phone. Martin and his team were superb, they had the vehicle ready for us to view and test drive, as well as a welcoming cup of tea. We were able to use their computer to finalise the insurance and tax.


  • 5

    Fantastic hidden gem of a place

    By Jacqui T on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Hilux Invincible from here and deliberated over a few vehicles. I can't name him but M was patient and kind and took time to show me each one I showed an interest in. It was pouring with rain and we both got soaked but within an hour the deal was done and dusted. Great service, a hidden gem of a place, have recommended it to a few friends who may be looking for 4WD vehicles as there are loads!


  • 5

    tcs group

    By Colin S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale friendly service helpful staff will be recommending to friend /family .


  • 5

    Purchased a new care

    By Jack T on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company Emily was personable and helpful and helped the purchase run smoothly - would highly recommend TCS to anyone - car is first class as was the service - Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Fab

    By George P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informed and very competitive! No gimmicks or sales spin just good old traditional service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    A 'fair man'?

    By Shirley M on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I received a phone call to say that the pickup I was interested in was now available and for sale on a first come first serve basis. TCS were about to close but open again at 10.00am the next day, Saturday 31st March 2018, so the next day I set off and arrived at 10.10 after a 50 mile journey, to be the first visitor on the car park. I was met by a man who took me into the office and then round a car storeroom, explaining all the history of the cars. After about 50 minutes we finally arrived in front of the pickup where another couple were stood. The man spoke briefly to the couple and they were also interested in the same vehicle as he had phoned them also. The salesman then handed the keys to the man whilst stating that they were here first and he is a fair man. I was totally shocked, if I hadn’t been polite and listened to his stories I would have been stood by the vehicle! Not a good experience and a waste of 3 hours with a 100 mile round trip!


  • 5

    Excellent traders

    By Mike M on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my partner bought a car from here and they were very polite and don’t pressure or mither you into buying, they have got a very nice set up on a farm with a lot of cars and the Mazda CX-5 we bought was a very nice car we can’t fault it and the garage even had it serviced at the Mazda main dealer so they look after the cars they sell. 5*service I’d recommend Tcs to anybody.


  • 5

    Best car garage we have ever used! Amazing! Thanku

    By Heidi W on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience we have ever had when buying a car! It’s a family run business and the owner is fantastic and so accommodating. We bought a car that had an issue with the sat nav, the owner has sorted this out, no problem and has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will be strongly recommending this place to everyone we know who is looking to buy a car in future! Thank you TCS!