play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Martin W on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned helpful service and advice from a family firm


  • 5

    good choice, knowledgeable, friendly service

    By Shirley L on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was a very comprehensive choice of vehicles. The sales man was very helpful, knowledgeable, chatty,friendly & humorous. He certainly knows how to close a sale!- we are happy with our vehicle & will recommend others looking for 4x4 etc. to go there.


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable and honest.

    By Charles S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The old fella who ran the gaff was amazing. He was in no rush, very meticulous and his knowledge on automobiles was incredible, I could have talked to him all day. The set up is clearly a family business and he obviously prides himself on his reputation as he gave me a very fair part ex valuation and his car sales prices are extremely reasonable. I would definately recommend this business as he will not sell you garbage and also offers very generous warranty packages endorsed by the AS.


  • 5

    Excellent people do deal with

    By Matthew T on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased an Isuzu d-max from TCS Group and can highly recommend them as an excellent dealer. Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with. The whole process went smoothly from viewing the vehicle to collection. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great bunch of people

    By Richard R on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled just under 100 miles to see the car and was welcomed and treated with respect by the tcs team. They did me a amazing car at a affordable price would defently recommend to anyone. Had a laugh with the group and a good experience thanks again


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Joan R on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great family run firm and not your usual sales person. was honest down to earth and helpful. I would highly recommended honest


  • 5

    I bought a Nissan navara

    By John C on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good family run business. They couldn’t do enough to help me and made me feel welcome. Really well priced as well


  • 5

    No hassle just free to view all there vehicles

    By Chris M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault this family run buisness in any way would defiantly recommend to all my other work colleagues will definitely be doing buissness with these guys again.


  • 5

    This company totally exceeded our expectations

    By William F on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was an excellent choice of vehicles and the treatment we received was exceptional. We were offered a very generous part exchange price and the gentleman we dealt with was most courteous and professional. We would certainly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Top drawer service

    By Andrew H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely freindly service . Very knowledgeable and a completly proffessional end to end service