play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TCS Group

At TCS Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TCS Group

TCS Group
5
4.7

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth easy transaction with no hassle whatsoever

    By Steven S on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly down to earth people to deal with, no sales pressure at all. Bought a 2016 Focus ST3 in excellent condition and well presented and given a fair trade in price on my old car. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant first car experience, little gem of a pl

    By Emily S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our daughter has only just passed her test and we chose TCS to buy her first car for her. What a fabulous experience, there was no pressure but advice when we needed it. The owner was a perfect gentleman and gave us fantastic service. In fact I've decided that when it's my turn to buy a car I'm going straight to TCS, would recommend any day.


  • 5

    Would definately go there again

    By Paul F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good team, no hassle, straightforward deal, good price.


  • 5

    Very good, but room for improvement.

    By John B on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional attitude, despite dreadful weather on road test. Car had been in stock some time, and lacked total preparation, for which I received an apology. Convivial staff, but no coffee!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Wilfred H on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business who were very helpful and went through everything with us, would recommend them


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Nick K on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people excellent customer service would recommend to anyone and really happy with my new car off them


  • 5

    Excellent service do business again

    By James N on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very helpful people nice to chat with


  • 5

    fantastic used car dealership

    By Paul C on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic family run business. friendly and extremely helpful. i would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Daughters first car.

    By Damon W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Bought my daughter a Fiat 500 the car looks in lovely condition and was as described. Car was given a full service and it has a 6 months warrenty plus 12 months AA cover. Staff are friendly and welcoming. I would recommend great selection of cars available.


  • 5

    Very friendly helpful and fair

    By Leanne E on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided by this business. We brought our new car it occurred a couple of issues resulting in the car going to have some repair work done at a local garage. The faults the act had the warranty didn’t cover however the lovely man I brought the car off paid for the majority of the bill to fix the car. It was lovely of him as we all know he didn’t have to. I can’t fault the service while we were at the shop the man was brilliant very lovely and polite explained everything to us well and helped out as much as he possibility could. Thank you so much !